m

This is Aalto. A Professional theme for
architects, construction and interior designers

Call us on +651 464 033 04

531 West Avenue, NY

Mon - Sat 8 AM - 8 PM

  • No products in the cart.
Top
Image Alt
The Place

At the heart of Paris Gold Triangle

Located in the heart of Paris’ Golden Triangle district on 9 rue de la Trémoille, Elodie and her team offer a personalized welcome inside a marvelous Haussmannian-style apartment, converted into a true temple of beauty. Warm and muted tones abound with touches of gold, soft pillows, extra-large mirrors and an array of vintage and designer furniture. An invitation to a cosy yet refined atmosphere ideal for relaxation. More than just an address, the Apartment is an experience in itself.

Our cabines

Discover our cosy spaces

Cabine First

As a true personalized and bespoke experience, Elodie works in the most spacious and luxurious area of the Parisian beauty institute: the “First Cabin”, reserved for celebrities, devoted followers from the very beginning, as well as for anyone who wishes a privileged exchange with Elodie.

Cabine DUO

The “Cabine Duo” offers a comfortable and luxurious space for two clients to be served simultaneously. Perfect for friends, mother and daughter duos or even couples, as Elodie and her team also offer their expertise to men mindful of their appearance. The “Cabine Duo” allows for a shared yet intimate beauty experience.

Cabine Dermopigmentation

The Apartment also includes a state of the art area reserved for semi-permanent makeup procedures adapted to high medical hygiene standards necessary for these types of treatments.

Brow Bar

The Brow Bar is dedicated to structuring the perfect arches to open and illuminate the eye area.

m

This is Aalto. A Professional theme for
architects, construction and interior designers

Call us on +651 464 033 04

531 West Avenue, NY

Mon - Sat 8 AM - 8 PM

  • No products in the cart.
Top
Image Alt
Le lieu

Au coeur du triangle d'or

Au 9 rue de la Trémoille, épicentre du triangle d’or, Elodie et son équipe vous réservent un accueil personnalisé dans un splendide appartement haussmanien converti en temple de la beauté. Tons doux et chauds, touches d’or, coussins mœlleux, miroirs XXL, meubles chinés et créations de designers, tout, jusqu’au parfum distillé par les bougies Diptyque, contribue à créer une atmosphère cosy, raffinée, propice à la détente. L’Appartement est plus qu’un lieu, c’est une expérience en soi.

Nos cabines

Un appartement hors du temps

Cabine First

En maîtresse de maison, Elodie officie dans la « cabine First », la plus spacieuse et luxueuse. Elle est réservée en priorité aux célébrités et fidèles de la première heure, mais aussi à toutes celles qui souhaitent un moment d’échange privilégié avec Élodie.

Cabine DUO

Dans la «cabine Duo» on prodigue les soins maison à deux personnes en même temps. Amies, mère et fille, ou même en couple, puisque Elodie et son équipe dispensent leurs soins à des hommes soucieux de leur apparence, la « cabine duo » permet de partager un moment beauté en toute intimité.

Cabine Dermopigmentation

L’Appartement compte aussi une cabine réservée au maquillage semi-permanen adaptée aux normes d’hygiène médicale qu’exigent ces soins.

Bar à sourcils

Le Bar à Sourcils est un lieu dédié à la restructuration des sourcils pour ouvrir et illuminer votre regard.